HIM - XX: Two Decades Of Love Metal

Формат: виниловая пластинка
Количество носителей: 2
Комплектация: конверт с разворотом
Лейбл: Music On Vinyl
Дата релиза: 26.10.2012
Номер по каталогу: MOVLP661

A1. Strange World
A2. Join Me (In Death)
A3. Heartkiller
A4. Wings Of A Butterfly
A5. The Kiss Of Dawn (Radio Edit)
B1. The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
B2. Right Here In My Arms (Radio Edit)
B3. Pretending
B4. Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit)
B5. Gone With The Sin
C1. Your Sweet Six Six Six
C2. The Sacrament (Radio Edit)
C3. Wicked Game
C4. Killing Loneliness
C5. Bleed Well (Radio Edit)
D1. In Joy & Sorrow (Radio Edit)
D2. Poison Girl
D3. Scared To Death
D4. When Love & Death Embrace (Radio Edit)
D5. Heartache Every Moment

Жанр: Рок