Metallica - Garage Inc.

Формат: виниловая пластинка
Количество носителей: 3
Лейбл: Blackened US
Дата релиза: 08.09.2014
Номер по каталогу: BKN013

A1. Free Speech For The Dumb (New Recordings '98)
A2. It's Electric
A3. Sabbra Cadabra
A4. Turn The Page
B1. Die, Die My Darling (New Recordings '98)
B2. Loverman
B3. Mercyful Fate
C1. Astronomy (New Recordings '98)
C2. Whiskey In The Jar
C3. Tuesday's Gone
C4. The More I See
D1. Helpless (Garage Days Re-Visited '87)
D2. The Small Hours
D3. The Wait
D4. Crash Course In Brain Surgery
D5. Last Caress/Green Hell
E1. Am I Evil? (Garage Days Re-Visited '84)
E2. Blitzkrieg
E3. Breadfan (B-Sides & One Offs '88-'91)
E4. The Prince
E5. Stone Cold Crazy
F1. So What (B-Sides & One Offs '88-'91)
F2. Killing Time
F3. Overkill (Motorheadache '95)
F4. Damage Case
F5. Stone Dead Forever
F6. Too Late Too Late

Жанр: Рок