Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love

Формат: виниловая пластинка
Количество носителей: 2
Лейбл: Warner
Дата релиза: 01.04.22
Номер по каталогу: 9362488065

A1. Black Summer
A2. Here Ever After
A3. Aquatic Mouth Dance
A4. Not The One
B1. Poster Child
B2. The Great Apes
B3. It's Only Natural
B4. She's A Lover
C1. There Are the Ways
C2. Whatchu Thinkin'
C3. Bastards Of Light
C4. White Braids & Pillow Chair
C5. One Way Traffic
D1. Veronica
D2. Let 'Em Try
D3. The Heavy Wing
D4. Tangelo

Жанр: Рок