Soundtrack - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition)

Формат: виниловая пластинка
Количество носителей: 2
Комплектация: конверт с разворотом
Лейбл: UMC
Дата релиза: 11.08.2017
Номер по каталогу: 0050087368746

A1. Electric Light Orchestra - Mr Blue Sky
A2. Sweet - Fox On The Run
A3. Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive
A4. Fleetwood Mac - The Chain
A5. Sam Cooke - Bring It On Home To Me
A6. Glen Campbell - Southern Nights
B1. George Harrison - My Sweet Lord
B2. Looking Glass - Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)
B3. Jay & The Americans - Come A Little Bit Closer
B4. Silver - Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang
B5. Cheap Trick - Surrender
B6. Cat Stevens - Father & Son
C1. Parliament - Flash Light
C2. The Sneepers - Guardians Inferno (Feat. David Hasselhoff)
C3. Tyler Bates - Showtime, A-Holes
C4. Tyler Bates - Vs. The Abilisk
C5. Tyler Bates - Space Chase
C6. Tyler Bates - Family History
C7. Tyler Bates - Groot Expectations
C8. Tyler Bates - Mammalian Bodies
D1. Tyler Bates - Two-Time-Galaxy Savers
D2. Tyler Bates - I Know Who You Are
D3. Tyler Bates - Ego
D4. Tyler Bates - Kraglin & Drax
D5. Tyler Bates - The Expansion
D6. Tyler Bates - Mary Poppins & The Rat
D7. Tyler Bates - Gods
D8. Tyler Bates - Dad
D9. Tyler Bates - A Total Hasselhoff
D10. Tyler Bates - Guardians Of The Frickin' Galaxy

Жанр: Саундтрек