Green Day - American Idiot

Формат: виниловая пластинка
Количество носителей: 2
Комплектация: конверт с разворотом
Лейбл: Reprise
Дата релиза: 01.09.2005
Номер по каталогу: 9362487771

A1. American Idiot
A2. Jesus Of Suburbia (Jesus Of Suburbia/City Of The Damned/I Don't Care/Dearly Beloved/Tales Of Another Broken Home)
B1. Holiday
B2. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
B3. Are We The Waiting
B4. St Jimmy
C1. Give Me Novacaine
C2. She's A Rebel
C3. Extraordinary Girl
C4. Letter Bomb
C5. Wake Me Up When September Ends
D1. Homecoming (The Death Of St Jimmy/East 12th ST/Nobody Likes You/Rock & Roll Girlfriend/We're Coming Home Again)
D2. Whatsername

Жанр: Рок